The North Sea EP (2018)

'The North Sea EP' was recorded in the Seattle homes of Revilla members over the summer/fall of 2017 and some parts of 2018.

Alejandro Chavarria - Vocals
Alex Nelson - Lead Guitar, Keyboards, Drums, Vocals, Bass
Patrick Troll - Rhythm Guitar, Vocals
Additional Mixing, Mastering by Dustin Heuterman
Artwork by Matt Hamilton (Creative Hustler Company)

Songs We Love (Volume 1) (2015)

A collaboration with Liz Snyder, this album of covers was released when Revilla still had the name of Amish Robots and pays tribute to artists who have influenced them, complete with a trippy original Christmas interlude by DJALTER-NATIVE.

Album art by Ian Stewart